

Renewal

This form is used by the institution named below to confirm that a donor has made the required tax deductible contribution to qualify for collegiate plates.

You will be charged additional fees at the time of issuance. These fees are payable to the Utah State Tax Commission, not to the institution coordinating the collegiate plate program. You may contact the DMV for current fee amounts by calling the phone number listed above. An annual donation is required to renew these license plates.

Section 1: Contributor Information (completed by contributor)

Contributor's name (last, first, middle)

Contributor's address (street, city, state, ZIP)

Vehicle description (year, make, model)

Section 2: Official Certification (completed by educational institution)

Name of institution to which a donation was made

I, the undersigned officer of the institution named above, certify the required donation has been made payable to a scholastic scholarship fund established and administered by the institution named above.

Certifying signature of institution

Signer's title at institution

Date signed

Daytime phone

□ New plate

Date of donation

Minimum Contributions by Institution

Institution Name	Minimum Contribution	Institution Name	Minimum Contribution
Brigham Young University	\$35	University of Utah	\$40
College of Eastern Utah	\$25	Utah State University	\$35
Dixie State University	\$25	Utah Tech University	\$25
Ensign College	\$25	Utah Valley University	\$25
Salt Lake Community College	\$25	Weber State University	\$35
Snow College	\$25	Western Governors University	\$25
Southern Utah University	\$25	Westminster College	\$30

If you need an accommodation under the Americans with Disabilities Act, email **taxada@utah.gov**, or call 801-297-3811 or TDD 801-297-2020. Please allow three working days for a response.